What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Kate — 32 C

Purchased: Croissant T-shirt Nursing Bra in — 32 C

Excellent quality, but not for smaller busts

I was sure to measure my bust before ordering but found that there was a bit of excess fabric in the cups (I would describe myself as a C-flat, ha). I can get away with this in a padded/lined bra but not...

I was sure to measure my bust before ordering but found that there was a bit of excess fabric in the cups (I would describe myself as a C-flat, ha). I can get away with this in a padded/lined bra but not with this style...the excess space made for a wrinkly/cone-shaped look. I can imagine this style would be very comfortable for someone with fuller, more pendulous breasts. I’m looking forward to trying the padded bra, instead.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 12, 2022, 4:43 pm Hi Kate, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the bra purchased did not offer a good fit for you, but we are more than happy to help! A friendly member of our customer service team will be in contact with you via email to assist as best they can. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Rachael S — 12 D

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 12 D

Best bra I’ve ever worn

I have finally found a bra that offers the exact support and shape I’ve been looking for. I can’t express enough how happy I am with this bra I just wish I’d found them sooner! And the fact it’s a nursing...

I have finally found a bra that offers the exact support and shape I’ve been looking for. I can’t express enough how happy I am with this bra I just wish I’d found them sooner! And the fact it’s a nursing bra of course is a huge bonus! I’m feeding my second child now and can’t believe I tolerated sub-par nursing bras for so long! Thank you Cake ❤️

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 12, 2022, 1:21 pm Hi Rachael S, Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your comments and helping to share the word about ??
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Aranee in size L

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping Bra in L

Good pumping bra

Great for pumping. Not great support as a nursing bra for big chested ladies.

Great for pumping. Not great support as a nursing bra for big chested ladies.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 10, 2022, 3:58 pm Hi Aranee, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the bra purchased did not offer a good fit for you, but we are more than happy to help! A friendly member of our customer service team will be in contact with you via email to assist as best they can. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Becca in size XL

Purchased: Cotton Candy Nursing Bra in XL

So comfy and supportive!

I bought cheap nursing bra after cheap nursing bra and struggled to find a comfy one, so glad I decided to treat myself to this one! Best support I've ever had in any bra! Super soft and looks great on!

I bought cheap nursing bra after cheap nursing bra and struggled to find a comfy one, so glad I decided to treat myself to this one! Best support I've ever had in any bra! Super soft and looks great on!

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 10, 2022, 3:49 pm Hi Becca, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us ??
Star Rating

Jessica Y — 36 D

Purchased: Waffles Moulded Nursing Bra in — 36 D

Awfully irritating

Couldn’t make it a day wearing this bra. It’s so painful on my currently sensitive skin. It’s left som good red marks from the irritation from the band.

Couldn’t make it a day wearing this bra. It’s so painful on my currently sensitive skin. It’s left som good red marks from the irritation from the band.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 10, 2022, 3:45 pm Hi Jessica Y, Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We are sorry to hear that you're not having a good experience with our products. We would love to be able to help you out so one of our team members will reach out to you via email to assist further. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Kelly in size M

Purchased: Chantilly Nursing Bralette in M

Amazingly perfect!

I wish I found your products earlier. Soooo beautiful and amazing quality! Love that we can feel/look good while still nursing.

I wish I found your products earlier. Soooo beautiful and amazing quality! Love that we can feel/look good while still nursing.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 7, 2022, 12:19 pm Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely ??
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Dana in size L

Purchased: Basic Nursing Bralette (G - K Cup) in L

Comfortable and functional

Best bralette I've tried for nursing! And the fact it even fits me (currently about a 32K) is pretty amazing, it's hard finding bralettes in this size. It's easy to unclip/reclip one handed and the...

Best bralette I've tried for nursing! And the fact it even fits me (currently about a 32K) is pretty amazing, it's hard finding bralettes in this size. It's easy to unclip/reclip one handed and the stretchiness is great for accommodating the changes in size throughout the day. The lack of underwire is much more comfortable though admittedly it doesn't look as nice as the underwire style nursing bras. these are definitely more my wear at home bras rather than what I would wear in public.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 6, 2022, 2:30 pm Hi Dana, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime ??
Star Rating

Marley — 38 E

Purchased: Viva T-shirt Nursing Bra in — 38 E

Absolutely horrible

I measured myself with their system, ordered the appropriate size but this bra fits horribly. The underwire is so painful after wearing it for 5 minutes it hurts and after taking off I feel bruised. The two...

I measured myself with their system, ordered the appropriate size but this bra fits horribly. The underwire is so painful after wearing it for 5 minutes it hurts and after taking off I feel bruised. The two underwire bras I ordered from here are the most uncomfortable bras I have ever experienced. Do not order.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 6, 2022, 1:43 pm Hi Marley, Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We are sorry to hear that you're not having a good experience with our products. We also know and understand how difficult fitting yourself can be. How the body changes a lot through trimesters and post birth. We would love to be able to help you out so one of our team members will reach out to you via email to assist further. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Marley in size L

Purchased: Lux Nursing Bralette (G - K Cup) in L

Pretty good, offers some support. The best our of the three different bras I ordered from the.

I like this bralette, offers some support.

I like this bralette, offers some support.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 6, 2022, 2:28 pm Hi Marley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely ??

1 — 9 / 2101

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward